Loading...

Vera P., Nounou à Villepinte (93420)

  • 35 ans,Intéressé(e) par le statut AE, 4 ans d'expérience

  • Occasionnelle
  • Sortie d'école
  • Plein temps
  • Langues parlées :
    Serbe (langue maternelle) , Anglais (Courant) , Italien (Courant) , Français (Collège)
  • Nationalité :
    Serbe
  • Expérience :
    4 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire oui
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) oui
    A des enfants oui

Les services proposés par Vera

Contactez Vera
MESSAGE

Babysitting and teaching

Hi,

I'm Vera,mom of 10months old baby and I'm looking for a job.
I speak French,conversation level, I speak English excellent and Italian as well so I can also teach your children.
I'm very positive and creative person, I adore children and have enough experience cause I've raised 3 of my nephews and now I'm all the time with my little boy.
I can work in the evening too.
If you have any question do not hesitate to ask.
Thanks

Disponibilités de Vera

Disponible pour les vacances scolaires
Accepte les gardes d'urgence

Tâches que Vera peut réaliser

Cuisine
Aide aux devoirs
Bébés de moins de 6 mois
Enfants de 6 mois à 2 ans
Enfants de 2 ans à 6 ans
Enfants de plus de 6 ans
Activités manuelles
Animations

0 avis de parents

Expériences professionnelles : 4 ans d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Vera

Hi there, I'm very positive and creative person, mom of 10 months old baby, speaking more languages and would like to share knowledge with you. I've graduated in Serbia Civil and Criminal law but however I worked with kids, helping about homework and tutoring English. If you are beginner or just wanna improve your conversation, contact me?

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.