Loading...

Heidaliza G., Nounou à Villejuif (94800)

  • 32 ans, Plus de 10 ans d'expérience

  • Occasionnelle
  • Sortie d'école
  • Plein temps
  • Langues parlées :
    Anglais (langue maternelle) , Arabe (Débutant)
  • Nationalité :
    Philippine
  • Expérience :
    Plus de 10 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants oui
Contactez Heidaliza
MESSAGE

Looking for part time and full time job

Hello,

I am 32 years old, married and have one child. I graduated for 4 year course and registered nurse. I have worked before in Saudi Arabia as a nurse and babysit during weekends when I am free for additional income. And when I got home and permanently leaves in Philippines I have to worked in the hospital and during weekends I do babysit and clean the house of my employer. Unfortunately the salary is not enough that is why when I have the opportunity to come here I grab it. I am available everyday to collect your children from school. I am willing as well for emergency daycare on both weekdays and weekends.

Disponibilités de Heidaliza

Disponible pour les vacances scolaires
Disponible pour une garde de nuit

Tâches que Heidaliza peut réaliser

Cuisine
Aide aux devoirs
Aide au ménage
Bébés de moins de 6 mois
Enfants de 6 mois à 2 ans
Enfants de 2 ans à 6 ans
Enfants de plus de 6 ans
Animaux de compagnie
Enfants handicapés
Enfants malades
Montessori

0 avis de parents

Expériences professionnelles : Plus de 10 ans d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.