Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Jinlay S., Nounou à Paris (75000)

  • 28 ans, 2 ans d'expérience
  • Occasionnelle
  • Sortie d'école
  • Plein temps
  • Langues parlées :
    Filipino (langue maternelle) , Anglais (Courant)
  • Nationalité :
  • Expérience :
    2 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) oui
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants oui
  • Non fumeur oui

Les services proposés par Jinlay

Contactez Jinlay
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Looking for Fulltime/Part time Job as Babysitter


Im a Filipino (Philippin) hoping to find a job as a babysitter. I am fluently speaking in English but Im looking forward to study and learn French. I am living im Paris 18 with my family. I have a kid also. I have experienced in taking care kids and babies too. I am currently working as a babysitter and cleaner at the same time. And I am accepting babysit also at my home with same Nationality as a part time. I graduated in a University as a Nurse (medical course). I had an experienced in the hospital too. I am hardworking,responsible,trusthworthy and know how to prioritize work. I love babies and kids. I awaken them by playing with them and by story telling. I can send them to the park also for some time. Any questions you can contact me. I am looking forward to work with you.
Thank you in advance.


Disponibilités de Jinlay

6h / 8h
8h / 10h
10h / 12h
12h / 14h
14h / 16h
16h / 18h
18h / 20h
20h / 24h

Tâches que Jinlay peut réaliser

  • Cuisine


  • Aide aux devoirs


  • S'occuper d'enfants pendant un mariage

    S'occuper de bébés de moins 6 mois

  • S'occuper d'enfants âgés de 6 mois à 2 ans

    S'occuper d'enfants âgés de 2 ans à 6 ans

  • S'occuper d'enfants âgés de plus de 6 ans

    Prendre soin des animaux de compagnie

  • S'occuper d'enfants handicapés

    Garder des enfants s'ils sont malades

0 avis de parents

Expériences professionnelles : 2 ans d'expérience

  • Du 01-2017 À ce jour

    I am picking up 9 and 3 years old kids at school. I am taking care of them at home especially the small one by taking a bath,preparing dinner and playing with him for some time. I am doing some cleaning and ironing also. I am working 19hrs/week