Loading...

Amber M., Nounou à Paris (75004)

  • Occasionnelle
  • Sortie d'école
  • Plein temps
  • Rentrée 2019
  • Profil vérifié

    Les éléments qui ont été vérifiés sont les suivants : pièce d’identité, coordonnées.

  • Taux de réponse :
    70%
  • Langues parlées :
    Anglais (langue maternelle) , Français (Débutant)
  • Nationalité :
    Britannique
  • Expérience :
    1 an d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire oui
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non
Contactez Amber
MESSAGE

I'm looking for a nanny job.

Hello,

I'm amber I'm 18 years old and from England. I live just outside of Paris and I'm looking for a babysitting job. I enjoy working with children and have professional experience with children from the ages 2-6 years old. I'm also familiar with babies as I look after a baby within my family. I'm very patient and can provide a safe and educating environment for your children. It is possible for me to work during the nights too.

I have References available. Thank you.

Disponibilités de Amber

Disponible pour les vacances scolaires
Disponible pour une garde de nuit
Accepte les gardes d'urgence
Disponible pour la rentrée 2019

Tâches que Amber peut réaliser

Non renseigné

Références de Amber

Expériences professionnelles : 1 an d'expérience

  • Du 01-2019 Au 07-2019

    The family I worked for had two children ages 2 and 4. My duties were to collect them from the crèche and école maternelle, walk them back home and feed and bathe them. If the weather was nice we would go to the park and play outdoors. I would also read books in English and play games with them where we would talk solely in English. When I first started working with them they could only understand and speak a few words in English such as « hello » and « goodbye «, but over the course of the time I was wit them their English improved significantly. They are now able to identify names of colours, everyday objects, foods, and adjectives English and can understand a complete sentence that I would make. Such as » can you please take off your shoes and put them in the cupboard », or « please could you wash your hands ». They are now able to make a simple sentence like, «  the colour of the marbles in the game are yellow » or «  a tiger can roar, and a dog barks « They were very pleasant children to work with while at first, a little defiant which quickly passed as I had put boundaries in place especially for the younger child.

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.