Loading...

Flordeliza C., Nounou à Paris (75017)

  • 62 ans, Plus de 10 ans d'expérience

  • Occasionnelle
  • Sortie d'école
  • Plein temps
  • Langues parlées :
    Anglais (langue maternelle)
  • Nationalité :
    Philippine
  • Expérience :
    Plus de 10 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) oui
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants oui
Contactez Flordeliza
MESSAGE

(EMT) ENGLISH MOTHER TONGUE NANNY

Hello I am a nanny from the Philippines, looking for a FULL TIME JOB OR GARDE PARTAGEE ( 2 families join together with their children) As their nanny, 14 years experience, With WORKING PERMIT IN FRANCE, can sleep with the children while the parents are out of Paris with extra pay and baby sitting with extra pay too, prepared to be declared, my previous and present EMPLOYERS are my references, can answer any question you like to ask by sms or by calls,as of now im still working with a good family for 4 years and will be finish by december 2017. I am available by January 15, 2017...Gladly waiting and hearing from you soon... Thank you and Godspeed! Best Regards. Flordeliza

Disponibilités de Flordeliza

Disponible pour une garde de nuit
Accepte les gardes d'urgence

Tâches que Flordeliza peut réaliser

Non renseigné

0 avis de parents

Expériences professionnelles : Plus de 10 ans d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Flordeliza

I am a philippine, college level, working before in the local civil registrar office in the municiiality in Dasmarinas Philippines, working as a Roving Quality Control in Champan (GAP Garments factory) Starting working as a nanny in a Royal Family in International School in Saudi Arabia from year 2000 and until at present here in Paris France as a nanny with different nationalities. My hobbies watching movies and reading and likes to travel too.

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.