Loading...

Reyson J., nounou à Paris

  • Occasionnelle
  • Sortie d'école
  • Plein temps
MESSAGE

Baby-sitter

Hello,

I am Reyson, Filipino, and currently living in Rue de vaugirard paris 75015. I undergone training for care giving for 6 months ; work experience for child care, and child with special needs, and care for the elderly. I also work in housekeeping in Qatar and Saudi Arabia as well as hotel and resort management in the Philippines. Furthermore. I am an adventure enthusiast, traveler, and fond of taking care of little kids. I speak both English and Filipino fluently and a bit of arabic. My schedule is flexible and open any time of the week.


If you wish to contact me, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Have a good day and I hope to help you !

Disponibilités de Reyson

Disponible pour les vacances scolaires
Disponible pour une garde de nuit

Tâches que Reyson peut réaliser

Cuisine
Aide aux devoirs
Aide au ménage
Enfants de 6 mois à 2 ans
Enfants de 2 ans à 6 ans
Enfants de plus de 6 ans
Animaux de compagnie
Enfants handicapés
Activités manuelles
Animations
Enfants malades

Références de Reyson

Expériences professionnelles : 1 an d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Reyson

Graduate of computer electronics and technology and 6 months caregiver. Has a work experience as kitchen cleaner for 2 years in abu dhabi and has a work experience in housekeeping in qatar and saudi arabia for 1 year also have an experience as housekeeping and room attendant in the phillipines for 4 years.has a work experience as caregiver for elderly in house of heart, experiemce as a caregiver for special child in the philippines. Im caring,simple,loving,responsible,trustworthy,kond amd respectful!

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.