Loading...

Nathalia n'est plus disponible

Découvrez plus de nounous à Lyon !

Découvrir

Nathalia P., Nounou à Lyon (69007)

  • 32 ans, <1 an d'expérience

  • Occasionnelle
  • Sortie d'école
  • Plein temps
  • Langues parlées :
    Portugais (langue maternelle) , Anglais (Courant) , Espagnol (Collège) , Français (Débutant)
  • Nationalité :
    Brésilien
  • Expérience :
    <1 an d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non
Contactez Nathalia
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Baby-sitter (Nanny) / Garde d'enfants

Dear families,

How are you?
My name is Nathalia.
I am from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, but I'm currently living in Lyon.
I have 29 years old.
I have professionalizing course in the pedagogical area (Teaching Magisterium / Pedagogical Teaching), which is a type of qualification for teaching in the early grades of elementary school.
And I really appreciate the contact with children.
I am open to new experiences, to make new friends and to learn more about different cultures and I also would like to share my culture.
I will be happy to be able to show my best features, abilities, feelings and answer your questions.
I hope talk to you soon and to have the opportunity to learn a little about your culture and family ties. I look forward to meet you. I am available for any clarification.

Thankfully,
Nath

PS: For now I don't speak French, but I'm learning (My French course is every Tuesday and Thursday at 6:00 p.m.). However, I think it is a good opportunity to teach a new language for your lovely kid(s).

Disponibilités de Nathalia

Tâches que Nathalia peut réaliser

Aide aux devoirs
Enfants de 2 ans à 6 ans
Enfants de plus de 6 ans
Animaux de compagnie
Enfants malades

0 avis de parents

Expériences professionnelles : <1 an d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Nathalia

I graduated in Tourism (Bachelor of Tourism), focusing on Ecotourism. Because I love Nature! I work with the Tourism Area and Hospitality (Customer Service) was a long time. I like to communicate and interact with new people and to learn about new cultures, traditions and values. About me... I am an open mind, honest, patient and adaptable person. I like to pratice yoga, read, tracks, travel, also I like arts (exhibitions, museums, photographs, film, music etc.). PS.: I'm a vegetarian, that really appreciatte to eat! With the coexistence we can share more.

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.