Loading...

Chloe n'est plus disponible

Découvrez plus de nounous à London !

Découvrir

Chloe P., Nounou à London

  • 26 ans, 2 ans d'expérience

  • Occasionnelle
  • Sortie d'école
  • Plein temps
  • Profil vérifié

    Les éléments qui ont été vérifiés sont les suivants : pièce d’identité, coordonnées, extrait de casier judiciaire.

  • Langues parlées :
    Aucune langue ajoutée.
  • Nationalité :
  • Expérience :
    2 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire oui
    PSC1 (premiers secours) oui
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non
Contactez Chloe
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

After school nanny

I am currently on my gap year, hoping to study French and Anthropology at Sussex next October. I have had much experience looking after children including evening babysitting as well as day time childcare (references available). At the moment, I pick up two children from school weekly, and look after them until their parents come home from work. I keep them occupied with activities and games, as well as cook them dinner and clean up afterwards. On top of this, I do regular evening babysitting for different families with children of all different ages. I've always loved children and I enjoy building strong relationships with them. I feel that one of the most important aspects of childcare is making the child feel safe and confident. As a Private Maths Tutor (my current job) for children of all ages, I have had to learn to be patient and make sure that the child feels confortable enough to ask me anything that he/she doesn't understand. Although teaching requires different skills to childcare, patience is vital for both. Finally, as I am hoping to study Anthropology at degree level, I am extremely interested in child development and language acquisition so I am keen to understand children, how they learn and how they behave faced with different situations.

Disponibilités de Chloe

Disponible pour les vacances scolaires
Disponible pour une garde de nuit
Accepte les gardes d'urgence

Tâches que Chloe peut réaliser

Cuisine
Aide aux devoirs
Aide au ménage
Bébés de moins de 6 mois
Enfants de 6 mois à 2 ans
Enfants de 2 ans à 6 ans
Enfants de plus de 6 ans
Animaux de compagnie
Enfants malades

0 avis de parents

Expériences professionnelles : 2 ans d'expérience

  • Du 09-2012 Au 08-2013

    Looked after 2 children (aged 7 and 10 years old) after school for a year before starting university. I took them home from school, played games with them, cooked them dinner and occasionally helped with homework.

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.