Loading...

Julie-Andréa n'est plus disponible

Découvrez plus de nounous à London !

Découvrir

Julie-Andréa B., Nounou à London

  • 28 ans, 2 ans d'expérience

  • Occasionnelle
  • Sortie d'école
  • Plein temps
  • Profil vérifié

    Les éléments qui ont été vérifiés sont les suivants : pièce d’identité, coordonnées, extrait de casier judiciaire.

  • Langues parlées :
    Aucune langue ajoutée.
  • Nationalité :
  • Expérience :
    2 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire oui
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non

Les services proposés par Julie-Andréa

Contactez Julie-Andréa
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Full time nanny

Dear Parents.
My name is Julie-Andrea, I am French and I'm 22 years old. I am studying for a BA degree in Urban Dance in London.
The first time I came to England was two years ago, working as Fille Au Pair for two children aged 2 and 6 years (nights and days). I wanted to improve my English skills and master this language, so it's the reason why I decided to stay in England in order to integrate myself within a family.
I spent all my childhood with my mother and daddy in a countryside house.
I passed my General Certificate of Education (Scientific baccalaureate) with the option 'cinema' in Lyon.
For about two years, I have lived on my own in Marseille, where I learnt the art of cooking. I used to be an apprentice cook in two restaurants (French and Italian restaurants).
I am creative and perfectionist. I would like to work in the world of cinema (editing)!
I used to do a lot of sports: basketball, tennis, athletics. I played the piano for 6 years.
I am in love with ballroom dancing (rock, tango), I love cinema, cooking, photography, music'
I have often travelled (in Indonesia, Madagascar, Brazil, Caribbean, Italy, Belgium, Tunisia). These experiences throughout the world made me richer because I could discover different cultures and customs.
I would like to work with the children to suit my student timetable.
See availabilities ...
I can amuse them and play with them,I am very imaginative!
I can help the children with their homework, and why not give them some French lessons! I can also cook and clean.
I'm able to adapt myself to each personality in order to build a true complicity as well as a shared relationship based on respect and trust.

Disponibilités de Julie-Andréa

Disponible pour les vacances scolaires
Disponible pour une garde de nuit

Tâches que Julie-Andréa peut réaliser

Cuisine
Aide aux devoirs
Aide au ménage
Enfants de 6 mois à 2 ans
Enfants de 2 ans à 6 ans
Enfants de plus de 6 ans
Animaux de compagnie
Enfants malades

0 avis de parents

Expériences professionnelles : 2 ans d'expérience

  • Du 10-2012 Au 04-2013

    aupair 6 jours sur 7 nuit et jour

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.