Loading...

Shokeen H., nounou à Herblay (95220)

  • 24 ans,Intéressé(e) par le statut AE, <1 an d'expérience

  • Occasionnelle
  • Sortie d'école
  • Plein temps
  • Taux de réponse :
    100%
  • Langues parlées :
    Anglais (langue maternelle) , Hindi (Bilingue)
  • Nationalité :
    Indien
  • Expérience :
    <1 an d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non
Contactez Shokeen
MESSAGE

Happy and friendly nanny

Hello,

My name is Himani ,23, from India came to Paris, France for further studies. I am happy, friendly, helpful person and student of College de Paris. I am experienced with taking care on children (from 3 years). I have been nanny working on neighborhood. I have a niece and nephew of 5 and 2. I enjoy painting and also going to the theatre and the cinema. I'm friendly person and like children. This what I like the best is painting. But my hobby is also traveling, meeting new people,learning languages.
I can cook a little and I have no problem doing some housework for you and tidying for the children's toys etc.
I want to become a nanny because i love children and working with families and would like to learn a language.
If you choose me as your Nanny then I am sure we will have a great time.

Disponibilités de Shokeen

Disponible pour les vacances scolaires

Tâches que Shokeen peut réaliser

Cuisine
Enfants de 2 ans à 6 ans
Enfants de plus de 6 ans
Activités manuelles

0 avis de parents

Expériences professionnelles : <1 an d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.