Loading...

Red L., Nounou à Courbevoie (92400)

  • 34 ans,Intéressé(e) par le statut AE, 1 an d'expérience

  • Occasionnelle
  • Sortie d'école
  • Plein temps
  • Rentrée 2019
  • Taux de réponse :
    50%
  • Langues parlées :
    Filipino (langue maternelle) , Anglais (Bilingue) , Français (Débutant)
  • Nationalité :
    Philippins
  • Expérience :
    1 an d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non

Les services proposés par Red

Contactez Red
MESSAGE

Je cherche de enfants à garder

Hello,

My name is Red, 35 yrs old from the Philippines. I am currently living in Courbevoie and I have been here in France for a total of 1yr and 10months. If you're looking for someone to take care of your children, pick them up from school, help them with homework, or just simply look after them while they play at home or at the park, then I'm definitely the one you're looking for. I am very fun to be with, loves to play with children, and I am very patient with kids. I can also cook, and do house chores if you need me to. I am quite domesticated for a guy. If there's anything else you would want to know about me, you can reach me here on this website/app, or you can call or text me on the phone number listed on my profile. I hope to hear from you soon, and looking forward to meeting and possibly working for you.

Thank you, and best regards!
Red

Disponibilités de Red

Disponible pour les vacances scolaires
Disponible pour une garde de nuit
Disponible pour la rentrée 2019

Tâches que Red peut réaliser

Cuisine
Aide aux devoirs
Aide au ménage
Enfants de 6 mois à 2 ans
Enfants de 2 ans à 6 ans
Enfants de plus de 6 ans
Animaux de compagnie
Enfants handicapés
Enfants malades
Activités manuelles
Animations

0 avis de parents

Expériences professionnelles : 1 an d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Red

I studied Hotel and Restaurant Management in the Philippines. I worked as a call center agent for almost 6 yrs. I love to play sports. Anything that is played with a ball, it's possible I know how to play it. Loves music. Play every instrument in a band. Sing and dance. Loves poetry and arts.

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.