Loading...
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Paulina L., Garde de chien à Sèvres (92)

  • 26 ans, Plus de 10 ans d'expériences
  • Promenade
  • Visite
  • Garde au domicile du pet-sitter
  • Garde au domicile du propriétaire
  • Langues parlées :
    Polonais (langue maternelle) , Anglais (Courant) , Espagnol (Collège)
  • Nationalité :
    Polonais
  • Expériences :
    Plus de 10 ans d'expériences
  • Permis de conduire oui
    PSC1 (premiers secours) oui
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non
  • Non fumeur oui
Contactez Paulina
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

I used to have a pet for more than 10 years

I have just moved to Paris.
I'm 24 and I come from Poland.
I used to have a dog for more than 10 years and I know how it is to take care of a pet.

Disponibilités de Paulina

L M M J V S D
6h / 8h
8h / 10h
10h / 12h
12h / 14h
14h / 16h
16h / 18h
18h / 20h
20h / 24h
Nuit

Tâches que Paulina peut réaliser

  • Non renseigné
Avis sur Paulina

Expériences professionnelles : >10 ans

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Paulina

I am cheerful, calm, open-minded person who likes children and work with them. I consder myself, in general, a friendly, educated girl. I'm patient, responsible and not afraid of duties. I'm interested in learning foreign languages and travelling. I like to go out and spend my free time with family and friends . I enjoy meeting new people, trying their culture and explore new places. I like good books & movies, listening to music, learning vocabulary, travelling and following bridal fashion & wedding trends. I was studying English philology at the university and I have a BA degree in teaching.

Localisation