Loading...
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Sevi N., Garde de chien à Rotterdam

  • 29 ans, <1 an d'expérience
  • Promenade
  • Visite
  • Garde au domicile du pet-sitter
  • Garde au domicile du propriétaire
  • Langues parlées :
    Grec (langue maternelle) , Espagnol (Courant) , Français (Débutant)
  • Nationalité :
    Grec
  • Expérience :
    <1 an d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire oui
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non
Contactez Sevi
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Pet Lovers

Hello!! We are Sevi and Alex and we moved in Netherlands 5 months ago. Sevi is a master student (26 years old) and I work as a developer (29 years old). We grew up in the countryside of Greece and always we were surrounding by pets and animals. Thus, coming here in Netherlands we really miss this special interaction we had with pets! It would be a pleasure for us to take care of your pets when you are away :)! We believe that it is very important for them to be in their familiar surroundings with responsible persons taking care of them! That's something we are sure we can provide!!

Additionally, we are open to some extra work such as:

-Watering plants

-Empty mailbox

So that you feel comfortable to enjoy your holidays/ getaways!

Please to do not hesitate to contact us if you have questions!

Disponibilités de Sevi

Tâches que Sevi peut réaliser

Non renseigné

Avis sur Sevi

Expériences professionnelles : <1 an d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Localisation