Loading...
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Ramiro M., Garde de chien à Paris (75011)

  • 24 ans, <1 an d'expérience
  • Promenade
  • Visite
  • Garde au domicile du pet-sitter
  • Garde au domicile du propriétaire
  • Langues parlées :
    Espagnol (langue maternelle) , Anglais (Collège) , Français (Débutant)
  • Nationalité :
    Chilien
  • Expérience :
    <1 an d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non

Les services proposés par Ramiro

Contactez Ramiro
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Young responsible with availability

Bonjour!
My name is Ramiro, I am a dentistry student from Viña del Mar, Chile.
I arrived a few weeks ago to France with the intention of learning French and I will stay in Paris for about a year.

All my life I have lived with animals, I have had dogs, cats, hamsters, rabbits, parrots, turtles, fish, frogs, etc. I really love animals, I currently have two Chihuahuas (Noah and Lala). Lala is 14 years old, she was my partner all my childhood and adolescence. Noah is going to turn 2 years old in August and it was a gift from my best friend, it was really hard to leave her in Chile because she is like a daughter to me.

I am a careful, responsible, organized, reliable and really patient person.

I speak spanish and english. Frances spoke only what can be learned in 3 weeks while here, but I will be learning and improving.

My availability now is complete because I have not yet taken the time of my French courses, but these are very flexible, so I could mold them according to the needs.

Regards.

Disponibilités de Ramiro

Tâches que Ramiro peut réaliser

Non renseigné

Avis sur Ramiro

Expériences professionnelles : aucune

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Ramiro

I was born and raised in Arica, Chile. At 18 years of age I went to Viña del Mar, Chile, to study dentistry. I lived 3 years alone in an apartment and I returned for the summer and winter vacations to my house in Arica. I decided to take one year to have new experiences and learn to speak another language. I love traveling, meeting new cultures and places. So far my travels had only been in South America, passing through Peru, Bolivia, Brazil, Argentina and Chile in their vast majority.  It is my first time to come to Europe, so far I have known Madrid, The Alps, Geneva, Lyon and Paris. My goals in my stay in Paris are: To learn French fluently and save enough money to know as much of Europe as possible before returning to Chile. I am fascinated by animals, I had all my life all sorts of animals. I currently have 2 Chihuahuas in Arica, one of them lived with me in Viña del Mar since I was 3 months old. She was my partner, she was with me everywhere. If I had to travel, she was going with me. I had to leave her unfortunately in Arica, with my parents because of comfort, because I would have to be traveling frequently, moving from one place to another and that could cause her a lot of stress.

Localisation