Loading...
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Jonathan A., Garde de chien à Paris (75018)

  • 28 ans, Plus de 10 ans d'expérience
  • Promenade
  • Visite
  • Garde au domicile du pet-sitter
  • Garde au domicile du propriétaire
  • Langues parlées :
    Espagnol (langue maternelle) , Anglais (Bilingue) , Portugais (Courant) , Français (Débutant)
  • Nationalité :
    Colombien
  • Expérience :
    Plus de 10 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire oui
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non

Les services proposés par Jonathan

Contactez Jonathan
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

A pet lover

Hi there.
My name's Jonathan,i'm an animal lover that will be very please to offer some love and some company to your pet. I don't have a pet at the moment due to accommodation circumstances but love to interact with them.
At the moment am able to help you with you pet Monday to Saturday any time during the day and evenings. Am a responsible person and a person that believe animals are like family. If you wish to get to know me more or discuss availability don't hesitate to contact me.

Best regards
Jonathan A.

Disponibilités de Jonathan

Tâches que Jonathan peut réaliser

Non renseigné

Avis sur Jonathan

Expériences professionnelles : Plus de 10 ans d'expérience

  • Du 08-2016 à ce jour

    7 years French bulldog called cookie, mature and quite dog that loves slow and long walks. Quite charming and smart human being.

Plus d'informations sur Jonathan

Hi. I am a nutritionist student that recently moved to Paris. I studied most of my bac in Australia therefore I am able to talk English and some other languages. For the past 5 years me and my friend kept 2 dogs an a cat as well, pets are not new to me so I really had the chance to understand that animals are like any other human being but the only things they lack is speech, however, they can show you what pure love and loyal company is. So if you really want your dog to be loved and well protected give me a chance to make you and your pet 100% satisfied Hope to hear from toys soon. Regards Jonathan A.

Localisation