Loading...
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Rebeca O., Garde de chien à Paris

  • 28 ans, 5 ans d'expérience
  • Promenade
  • Visite
  • Garde au domicile du pet-sitter
  • Garde au domicile du propriétaire
  • Langues parlées :
    Espagnol (langue maternelle) , Anglais (Courant) , Français (Débutant)
  • Nationalité :
    Mexicain
  • Expérience :
    5 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire oui
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non
Contactez Rebeca
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Pet caring

Hello, my name is Rebeca I'm from Mexico and I arrive to Paris on January. I study nutrition in Mexico so I had work in nutritional consulting, in school and in office. Also I have work cooking and as a dance teacher. I used to have a dog, who I love and took care, his name was poppy, sadly he die last year. I came to France to study the langue, visit the contry and to work (work visa). I love all kind of animals, and love to spend time with them.

Disponibilités de Rebeca

Tâches que Rebeca peut réaliser

Non renseigné

Avis sur Rebeca

Expériences professionnelles : 5 ans d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Rebeca

I am a Nutritionist, I studied in Mexico. I have worked in nutritional consulting, teaching nutrition in primary schools, administrative work in a health secretary, cooking healthy food, doing nutritional diagnos, in a shop, dance teacher. I like to read, watch movies, listen to music, I love ballet, and nature

Localisation