Carla A. , Garde de chien à Paris (75)

  • 29 ans, Pas d'expérience
  • Promenade
  • Visite
  • Garde au domicile du pet-sitter
  • Garde au domicile du propriétaire
  • Taux de réponse :
  • Langues parlées :
    Filipino (langue maternelle) , Anglais (Collège) , Français (Débutant) , Danois (Débutant)
  • Nationalité :
  • Expériences :
    Pas d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) oui
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non
  • Non fumeur non
Contactez carla


Bonjour a tous, I am a hardworking Filipino, and I have a dog and a cat on our home in the Philippines and I love him. I can take care of your pets the way I took care mine. I am walking my friends' dog when I was in Denmark. Right now I am studying french language at school and I learned to speak and understand few french from the girl that I am taking care of. I can also do the cleaning of your dog's dirt and mess and organize their food and stuffs. Thank You please do contact me.

Disponibilités de Carla

6h / 8h
8h / 10h
10h / 12h
12h / 14h
14h / 16h
16h / 18h
18h / 20h
20h / 24h

Tâches que Carla peut réaliser

  • Non renseigné
0 avis de parents

Expériences professionnelles : <1 an

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur carla

Hi madame bonjour!..I saw your current nanny's post in a site that you are looking for nanny to take good care if your children.and Im so interested. I am a Filipina but im good in speaking english since i study english for 14years .I can also teach them how to speak..;) I also work as a aupair in Denmark for two years and housekeeeper. Babysitter. Cook.cleaner and Nurse in the philippines for kids for 3years.and 1year experienced here in france. Parle english and petite parle france;) You can contact me in my number Im looking for a full time job. Heres my reference you can email them or contact them and i can give you more information if you want to. Hope to hear from you Madame. BEST REGARDS CARLA. See attached pictures of me down.. merci beaucoup .