Loading...
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Jessie H., Garde de chien à Paris

  • 22 ans, Plus de 10 ans d'expérience
  • Promenade
  • Visite
  • Garde au domicile du pet-sitter
  • Garde au domicile du propriétaire
  • Langues parlées :
    Chinois (langue maternelle) , Anglais (Courant) , Chinois (Courant)
  • Nationalité :
    Chinois
  • Expérience :
    Plus de 10 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non

Les services proposés par Jessie

Contactez Jessie
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Looking Forward to meet your pet! Jessie Hou

Hello!

I am from Taiwan and have been a student in Paris for a year and a half. I speak English and Chinese. I love animals a lot especially cats and dogs. Personally, I have a dog back in my hometown for 12 years and I really miss him during the time in Paris.
Discovering that people are so pet-friendly here makes me so happy and I think being a petsitter would an awesome opportunity for me! Feel free to contact me if you need a petsitter, I will be very grateful:)

Disponibilités de Jessie

Tâches que Jessie peut réaliser

Non renseigné

Avis sur Jessie

Expériences professionnelles : Plus de 10 ans d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Jessie

I am a fashion design student in Paris. I love to do sports, cook, read, and sketch. Also, I am very easygoing:) I like to make friends and talk to people from different background. I think this job would provide a great exchange. It would become an awesome experience:)!

Localisation