Loading...

Maria Paula n'est plus disponible

Découvrez plus de gardes de chien à Paris !

Découvrir

Maria Paula R., Garde de chien à Paris (75019)

  • 20 ans, <1 an d'expérience
  • Promenade
  • Visite
  • Garde au domicile du pet-sitter
  • Garde au domicile du propriétaire
  • Langues parlées :
    Espagnol (langue maternelle) , Anglais (Bilingue) , Français (Débutant)
  • Nationalité :
    Espagnol
  • Expérience :
    <1 an d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire oui
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non

Les services proposés par Maria Paula

Contactez Maria Paula
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Excited animal lover

Hello,

I am an Au Pair here (working in Paris and learning french) I love animals and I am currently living with a family that has a dog so I take care of him, feed him, walk with him 2 times a day. I had three dogs back in my country and also a cat. I have a lot of free time, so I would love to work with you taking care of your pet. I am from Guatemala, so I speak Spanish, english and I am learning french.

Disponibilités de Maria Paula

Tâches que Maria Paula peut réaliser

Non renseigné

Avis sur Maria Paula

Expériences professionnelles : aucune

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Maria Paula

I am working as an Au Pair in Paris. I am 18 years old, and I am a very independent person, because both my parents work, so I usually did the housework like cooking and washing dishes . I have a very good relationship with my family and that has made me a confident and open minded person. The values ??of a person are very important to me. I enjoy cooking , reading, animals, painting, playing piano and ukulele , drawing and hanging out with my friends. I have always been responsible and dedicated in school. I volunteer for two years at TECHO , an organization that seeks to eradicate poverty and to promote community development. I worked in a community named Santa Fe. I went every week to the community, have reunions with other volunteers and members of the community to find solutions in the aspects of education , health, housing , among other things. Some of the projects that we have donde there are two constructions of 12 houses each, and the implement of water filters for some families. I organized all the preparations for the first construction for three months, and finally it was finished in July of last year.

Localisation