Loading...

Tyra n'est plus disponible

Découvrez plus de gardes de chien à Paris !

Découvrir

Tyra D., Garde de chien à Paris

  • 21 ans, <1 an d'expérience
  • Promenade
  • Visite
  • Garde au domicile du pet-sitter
  • Garde au domicile du propriétaire
  • Langues parlées :
    Anglais (langue maternelle)
  • Nationalité :
    Américain
  • Expérience :
    <1 an d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non

Les services proposés par Tyra

Contactez Tyra
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

American student who loves animals

Hello,

I am an American exchange student who grew up with a lot of pets, dogs and cats, in my family. I have always had a profound love and appreciation for all pets and will always strive to make your animal feel comfortable while making sure all of his or her needs are met accordingly.

Disponibilités de Tyra

Tâches que Tyra peut réaliser

Non renseigné

Avis sur Tyra

Expériences professionnelles : aucune

  • Du 09-2014 Au 01-2016

    I worked for Mrs. Fiksen's coffee shop, Dunn Brothers.Working at Dunn Brothers provided me the skills of making customers feel comfortable while assisting them. I also became equipped with the ability of working fast and efficient under pressure.

Plus d'informations sur Tyra

Im originally from Minneapolis, Minnesota and I moved to Chicago two years ago to pursue a career in filmmaking. I have beedn working since I was fourteen years old as a babysitter and salon assistant. I then worked in coffee shops in both Minneapolis and Chicago for about four years. I, of course, like watching films, reading books and seeing live music. I also love exploring and trying new things, seeing at as a vital component of the human experience and growing as a person.

Localisation