Loading...

Egle n'est plus disponible

Découvrez plus de gardes de chien à Paris !

Découvrir

Egle L., Garde de chien à Paris

  • 22 ans, <1 an d'expérience
  • Promenade
  • Visite
  • Garde au domicile du pet-sitter
  • Garde au domicile du propriétaire
  • Langues parlées :
    Lituanien (langue maternelle) , Anglais (Courant)
  • Nationalité :
    Lituanien
  • Expérience :
    <1 an d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non

Les services proposés par Egle

Contactez Egle
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

About me

Hello,
My name is Eglė. I am 20 years old girl from Lithuania. I am travel to Paris for personal motivations, I want to try something new, to experience this wonderful thing in my life. My mother-tongue is Lithuanian, also I speak English and I started to learn French. I love socialize, help, to get advise. I am very sincere, always fighting for the truth and seeking perfection. I am also the energy person, I love cleanliness. I love animals. I have a cat, which is already 13 years old. I also have experience with dogs. My friend usually leave her dog in my house, so I know how to care for animals. So I really want to care Your's animals and I know that I can do this and this experience will be wonderful.
Thank You very much and I will wait Your letter.
Have a nice day :)

Disponibilités de Egle

Tâches que Egle peut réaliser

Non renseigné

Avis sur Egle

Expériences professionnelles : <1 an d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Egle

I worked in Sportland store. I was consultant. This job was my fist so he learn me routines, never give up, to be generous, quick to think and to do your work, to seek the perfection and help others. After this job I worked in Radisson Blu Lietuva hotel. My first job tough me a lot of things, so in this job I felt quietude, because I known that I must to do in every situation. Also I was a babysitter. I am very socialize person, so I love to meet with them. I with friends have tradition every Sunday morning to go to the new restaurant, coffee or another place where we never been. There we try new cuisine. Also I love to picnic. In the summer we go to on Tauras mountain and we spend time with snacks. I like the nature, so the park, lake or other beautiful location is my concurrent. I love to watch movies, so often I do movie nights. Also I go to Gymplius sport club, there I do exercises and consist all plans in my head. Every day I read news of beauty world, because I want to became a professional make-up artist. I plan to go to the make-up courses in my free time, where I will get a lot of practice and after this courses I will be able to work in the beauty salon or maybe to set up our beauty salon.

Localisation