Loading...
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Nicole M., Garde de chien à Montpellier (34000)

  • 25 ans, Plus de 10 ans d'expérience
  • Promenade
  • Visite
  • Garde au domicile du pet-sitter
  • Garde au domicile du propriétaire
  • Langues parlées :
    Anglais (langue maternelle) , Afrikaans (Courant)
  • Nationalité :
    Sud-Africain
  • Expérience :
    Plus de 10 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non

Les services proposés par Nicole

Contactez Nicole
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Caring for any kind of pet :)

Hi there,
I am a you female staying in Montpellier for the next 3 months, i am english speaking and i have a great passion and love for animals, at my home i have many cats and dogs of which i love and care for dearly, where i am staying at the moment we have a puppy as well.
I am looking for a job while i am here and working with animals and pets would be perfect. :)
Regards
Nicole

Disponibilités de Nicole

Tâches que Nicole peut réaliser

Non renseigné

Avis sur Nicole

Expériences professionnelles : Plus de 10 ans d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Nicole

At the moment i am studying during my stay in Montpellier, i like to listen to music, learn new things, be busy doing things out and about, playing with animals, helping where and when i can with anything possible for me. Im an outgoing person and currently could do with some work and animals are very dear to me so it would be great to work with them. :)

Localisation