Loading...
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Karina M., Garde de chien à Lyon

  • 26 ans, 9 ans d'expérience
  • Promenade
  • Visite
  • Garde au domicile du pet-sitter
  • Garde au domicile du propriétaire
  • Langues parlées :
    Polonais (langue maternelle) , Anglais (Bilingue)
  • Nationalité :
    Polonais
  • Expérience :
    9 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non
Contactez Karina
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

I will take care of your little friend (cat or dog)

Hello,
My name is Karina and i come from Poland. I speak fluent English only and i have french notions as i am currently learning it. I was lucky enough to be raised on a farm where i had 11 cats and 3 dogs that i had to take care of. When i left my home to live on my own i adopted a domestic 9 year old boxer who had to have a balanced diet so i had to cook for him. I moved to Lyon in 02.of September 2016 and I don't have any animals on my own yet but would love to be around them. I am a very friendly person and animals like me.

Disponibilités de Karina

Tâches que Karina peut réaliser

Non renseigné

Avis sur Karina

Expériences professionnelles : 9 ans d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Karina

I graduated IT school, currently i work on my paintings. To my hobbies i would include singing and jogging. I am very interested in botanic world and cinematography as well as photography.

Localisation