Loading...

Tim n'est plus disponible

Découvrez plus de gardes de chien à Lyon !

Découvrir

Tim W., Garde de chien à Lyon

  • 25 ans, 5 ans d'expérience
  • Promenade
  • Visite
  • Garde au domicile du pet-sitter
  • Garde au domicile du propriétaire
  • Langues parlées :
    Anglais (langue maternelle) , Français (Débutant)
  • Nationalité :
    Néo-Zélandais
  • Expérience :
    5 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire oui
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non

Les services proposés par Tim

Contactez Tim
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Affordable Animal sitter & Walker

Hello, my name is Tim. I am from New Zealand and I am in Lyon for one year. I love all animals and would love to help you out, by walking or looking after your animals when you are busy or away. I try to be affordable for you so that it doesn't break your budget.
Look forward to meeting you and helping you.
Cheers,
Tim

Disponibilités de Tim

Tâches que Tim peut réaliser

Non renseigné

Avis sur Tim

Expériences professionnelles : 5 ans d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Tim

I love all sport, playing or watching. I enjoy thrill seeking activities like Bungeejumping and cliff jumping. I have travelled to many countries in the world and enjoy meeting new people. I studied in America for four years and graduated with a bachelor or science in psychology. I plan to do a masters in 2018. I have worked many jobs from a waiter, prep cook and a bartender. I'm very easy going and I enjoy hanging out with my friends and having a good laugh or a nice cold beer at the end of the day!

Localisation