Loading...
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Matthew M., Garde de chien à Dijon (21000)

  • 25 ans, Plus de 10 ans d'expérience
  • Promenade
  • Visite
  • Garde au domicile du pet-sitter
  • Garde au domicile du propriétaire
  • Langues parlées :
    Anglais (langue maternelle) , Français (Débutant)
  • Nationalité :
    Américain
  • Expérience :
    Plus de 10 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) oui
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non
Contactez Matthew
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Garde, promenade, visite - Chien

Hello,
My name is Matthew, and I'm 23. I come from America and I have been in France since October 2016 because I'm in a committed relationship with a French woman. I come from a big family, I have two brothers and one sister, my older brother has two children: Case (2 years old) and Aubriella (4,5 years old) and my sister has one child, Jaxon (3 years old). In addition my parents have 2 dogs back in America and my partner and I have a puppy now, so I am accustomed to the care of animals.
I earned my bachelor in Biology at California University of PA and I'm looking forward to becoming an English teacher in France as soon as possible, however I need to improve my French in order to obtain this job. For the moment, I'm free every day during the week, between 7am and 6pm, but I'm willing to make exceptions in special situations.

Disponibilités de Matthew

Tâches que Matthew peut réaliser

Non renseigné

Avis sur Matthew

Expériences professionnelles : Plus de 10 ans d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Matthew

Hello, below I have listed my credential below along with hobbies and interests. Etudes: A Bachelors degree in Biological Science with a minor in Chemistry Previous work experience: Farm Work/ Sales, Life Guard/Management, Landscape and Machine Operations Interests/ Hobbies: running, biking, swimming, lifting weights, animal lover, reading, and learning new skills.

Localisation