Loading...

Arvid n'est plus disponible

Découvrez plus de gardes de chien à Bordeaux !

Découvrir

Arvid A., Garde de chien à Bordeaux (33000)

  • 30 ans, Plus de 10 ans d'expérience
  • Promenade
  • Visite
  • Garde au domicile du pet-sitter
  • Garde au domicile du propriétaire
  • Langues parlées :
    Suédois (langue maternelle) , Anglais (Courant) , Français (Collège)
  • Nationalité :
    Suédois
  • Expérience :
    Plus de 10 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire oui
    PSC1 (premiers secours) oui
  • Motorisé(e) oui
    A des enfants non
Contactez Arvid
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Suédois

Hello.

I'm a animal loving swede now living in France with my french girlfriend.
I have had animals my whole life; cats, dogs, lizards, guinea pigs, hamsters and so on.
I would love to help you care for your animal, and at the same time make some extra money.

feel free to contact me if any help needed

/ Arvid

Disponibilités de Arvid

Tâches que Arvid peut réaliser

Non renseigné

Avis sur Arvid

Expériences professionnelles : Plus de 10 ans d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Arvid

When i was 14yo i started working at Mc Donald's where I had two big sisters working, I did a few hours during the weekends and occasionally after school to earn some extra money. When graduated from high scool where I studied to become a carpenter, I got a job as a carpenter apprentice, but after losing my job due to the economy crash in 2007 I lost interest a bit and decided to try new things. I worked as shift manager and 2nd assistant at Mc Donald's for three years, I worked in a supermarket for one summer as an extra and got offered a fulltime position where I grew in that company during my three years there, I became section manager for (3) different sections and filled in as a Store manager for my last summer. Then i decided to go travelling (best choice of my life). I left Sweden to go to Australia on a Working holiday visa, I was planning to stay for maybe 3-4 months but ended up staying a whole year, travelling and working. I worked in different bars and restaurants and travelled around 4000km. I was so in love with the idée of travelling and working abroad that when I booked my ticket to fly home, I booked a return ticket to Australia. Back in Sweden i worked for Securitas during 3 months and enjoyed the summer with friends and family before it was time to travel again, Australia for 3 more months, 1 month in Indonesia by myself, and finally New Zeeland with, my now girlfriend from France. I love music, I played bass guitar in a band for almost ten years with my best friends. I like movies and documentaries, I'm not the biggest sports fan but I enjoy a good game, if playing it's on the lowest (funniest) level with friends. Backgammon is a newfound love. Food is fun to cook and even better when you can eat it.

Localisation