${message}$

Ellie H. , Garde de chien à Bonneuil (36310)

  • 23 ans, <1 an d'expérience
  • Promenade
  • Visite
  • Garde au domicile du pet-sitter
  • Garde au domicile du propriétaire
  • Langues parlées :
    Anglais (langue maternelle) , Français (Débutant)
  • Nationalité :
    Britannique
  • Expériences :
    <1 an d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire oui
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non
  • Non fumeur oui

Les services proposés par Ellie

Contactez Ellie
MESSAGE

English girl (22) seeks dogsitting job

Hello!

I am a 22 year old English girl looking for dog sitting/ walking during the daytime.
I am extremely confident with dogs: I've grown up with labradors (naughty and nice), trained 2 of them, and last year my dog had seven puppies which I delivered and raised by myself for 8 weeks.

I understand that the needs of the owner are important, and am open to new suggestions and expectations of what would make you comfortable in terms of caring for your dog.

Disponibilités de Ellie

L M M J V S D
6h / 8h
8h / 10h
10h / 12h
12h / 14h
14h / 16h
16h / 18h
18h / 20h
20h / 24h
Nuit

Tâches que Ellie peut réaliser

  • Non renseigné
0 avis de parents

Expériences professionnelles : aucune

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Ellie

I grew up in Stratford upon Avon with my parents, a big brother and sister and lots of pets :) I am very close with my family, so enjoy a close family environment where we can work together. Now, my interests include drawing, crafts, reading, a bit of piano (badly!), baking/cooking, exploring, cycling, and visiting art galleries. I have had a full driving licence for 5 years with no accidents, and am confident with manual and automatic cars. I am reliable and hard working as well as being kind, good humoured, playful and generous.

Localisation