${message}$

Marija M. , Garde de chien à Aix-en-Provence (13)

  • 21 ans, 4 ans d'expériences
  • Promenade
  • Visite
  • Garde au domicile du pet-sitter
  • Garde au domicile du propriétaire
  • Langues parlées :
    Serbe (langue maternelle) , Anglais (Bilingue) , Français (Bilingue) , Allemand (Débutant) , Norvégien (Débutant) , Russe (Débutant)
  • Nationalité :
    Serbe
  • Expériences :
    4 ans d'expériences
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) oui
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non
  • Non fumeur oui
Contactez Marija
MESSAGE

Need Help with your Pet ? Here I come

Hello
I am a student who had pets , dogs from when i wads very little until age of 12 before leaving my country :) I love dogs and i like taking a walk with them in the park

Disponibilités de Marija

L M M J V S D
6h / 8h
8h / 10h
10h / 12h
12h / 14h
14h / 16h
16h / 18h
18h / 20h
20h / 24h
Nuit

Tâches que Marija peut réaliser

  • Non renseigné
0 avis de parents

Expériences professionnelles : 4 ans

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Marija

I came in France at the age of 17 , so i have been living in France for the past 4 years , and I love it . I went to international High school in Luynes (Near Aix en Provence ) called Geroges Duby. I got my OIB Bac ES . I love playing handball , i have played since I was 7 years old in Serbian and then i played for 3 years in Norway , and now I am in University Handball Club in Aix-Marseille Univesity of Law. I am a student in first year of Law University In Aix en Provence. I chose Law because one day i hope i can be an International Judge of Human rights, mainly for Women, if not an international lawyer for Environmental changes because its something future generation will have problem with . For me its a challenge studying in France , because i learned French when i came in France. Law school its very interesting and it demands a lot of work. In a free time i read books , mainly in English if not I love listening to music. I have always been baby-sitting children , so it also a little thing that i do in free time.

Localisation