Loading...
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Halla Guðrún J., Garde de chat à Paris (75010)

  • 26 ans, Plus de 10 ans d'expérience
  • Promenade
  • Visite
  • Garde au domicile du pet-sitter
  • Garde au domicile du propriétaire
  • Langues parlées :
    Islandais (langue maternelle) , Anglais (Courant) , Danois (Collège) , Français (Débutant)
  • Nationalité :
    Islandais
  • Expérience :
    Plus de 10 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire oui
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non
Contactez Halla Guðrún
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Icelandic available for petsitting in April, May and June

Hello,

I am a 23 years old student from Iceland, doing my study abroad in Paris.

I am interested in finding petsitting jobs here in the city.
I absolutely love cats, and I have had two of them myself before.
I also enjoy walking dogs, both for short and long distance.

Don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Halla

Disponibilités de Halla Guðrún

Tâches que Halla Guðrún peut réaliser

Non renseigné

Avis sur Halla Guðrún

Expériences professionnelles : Plus de 10 ans d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Halla Guðrún

I am doing my exchange studies in Paris for one year, as a part of my Bachelor's degree in Marketing and international relations at the University of Iceland. I have worked in the restaurant and tourism industry in Iceland for more than six years now, and I have also worked in Copenhagen for a few months as a waiter.

Localisation