Che B. , Garde de chat à Paris (75012)

  • 32 ans, 1 an d'expérience
  • Promenade
  • Visite
  • Garde au domicile du pet-sitter
  • Garde au domicile du propriétaire
  • Langues parlées :
    Anglais (langue maternelle) , Anglais (Bilingue)
  • Nationalité :
  • Expériences :
    1 an d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire oui
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non
  • Non fumeur non

Les services proposés par Che

Contactez Che

Care for pets in my home


I grew up with a lot of animals (dogs, cats, birds and fish). Since I have a small apartment, 36 square meters in Paris (12th arrondisement), I cannot have my own pet permanently, but I keep having pets over my place from time to time to look after them when their owners go on a vacation. In my parents place we had three cats (18 yrs old, 19 yrs old and 22 yrs old) and a dog (10 yrs old).

Me and my husband would be happy to have your pets at home, we think of them as special visitors.

Disponibilités de Che

6h / 8h
8h / 10h
10h / 12h
12h / 14h
14h / 16h
16h / 18h
18h / 20h
20h / 24h

Tâches que Che peut réaliser

  • Non renseigné
0 avis de parents

Expériences professionnelles : 1 an

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Che

I am a full time professional photographer in Paris and my husband works in the finance department. We are both pet lovers, having both exposed in the world of pets early in our lives. We are passionate about food and travel and we make sure our guest pets at home are comfortable and well taken care of.