Anar A. , Garde de chat à Paris (75006)

  • 24 ans, <1 an d'expérience
  • Promenade
  • Visite
  • Garde au domicile du pet-sitter
  • Garde au domicile du propriétaire
  • Langues parlées :
    Kazakh (langue maternelle) , Russe (Bilingue) , Anglais (Courant)
  • Nationalité :
  • Expériences :
    <1 an d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non
  • Non fumeur non

best friend for your pet (after yourself of-course)

Hi, I am currently a Paris Descartes University student. I am originally from Kazakhstan, have been living in a village all my childhood and, thus, love animals a lot. My family had mostly dogs, but occasionally cats as well. I love both animals. I can take care of pets and play with them. I love running and do marathon training, so if you'd like me to take a run with your dog, I can do that as well. Please, do not hesitate to contact me if you think i am the right person for your pet.

Disponibilités de Anar

6h / 8h
8h / 10h
10h / 12h
12h / 14h
14h / 16h
16h / 18h
18h / 20h
20h / 24h

Tâches que Anar peut réaliser

  • Non renseigné
0 avis de parents

Expériences professionnelles : aucune

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Anar

I have a Bachelor's degree in Biology. Doing my Master's in Biomedical Engineering. I love doing yoga and marathon training, music (guitar and piano) and cooking. I would like a student who really wants to learn, since I believe the motivation and self-discipline are the most important powers in unrevealing any knowledge.