Loading...

Maria carla n'est plus disponible

Découvrez plus de gardes de chat à Levallois-Perret !

Découvrir

Maria Carla E., garde de chat à Levallois-Perret (92300)

  • 32 ans, 4 ans d'expérience

  • Promenade
  • Visite
  • Garde au domicile du pet-sitter
  • Garde au domicile du propriétaire
  • Langues parlées :
    Filipino (langue maternelle) , Japonais (Débutant) , Anglais (Débutant)
  • Nationalité :
    Philippine
  • Expérience :
    4 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non
Contactez Maria Carla
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

I know how to care to animals

Hello I'm cara when i was in the Philippines i have a cat that's why i know how to take care of it. And also i was a dairy farmer in japan for 3 years so i was taking care of cows and do the milking. I love animals and i have the knowledge to take care of them :)

Disponibilités de Maria Carla

Tâches que Maria Carla peut réaliser

Non renseigné

Avis sur Maria carla

Expériences professionnelles : 4 ans d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Maria Carla

Hi I’m Maria Carla just call me Cara I graduated Bachelors of College in Business Administration and BS NURSING I have work in the Philippines as sales marketing and at the same time after work i do take care of the kids of my nephews and nieces. Then I live in Japan for 3 years I work there as dairy farmer I do the milking in the cows. And then I went here has an experience in doing nanny and English tutoring with the kids. I can cook while singing lol i am happy person :) and I can do the household chores i love taking care of kids and i love the feeling of they learn something from me.

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.