Loading...
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Kornnika P., Garde de chat à Évreux (27000)

  • 34 ans, <1 an d'expérience
  • Promenade
  • Visite
  • Garde au domicile du pet-sitter
  • Garde au domicile du propriétaire
  • Langues parlées :
    Thaï (langue maternelle) , Français (Débutant) , Anglais (Collège) , Japonais (Débutant)
  • Nationalité :
    Thaïlandais
  • Expérience :
    <1 an d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non

Les services proposés par Kornnika

Contactez Kornnika
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Annimals lover

Hello I,m Kornnika i am thai i can speak franch a little bit . i love animals and i would like to work with animal because it help me to feels good and they,re my friends no need to speak the same language but we can understand each other and also it help me to not miss my don to much because i decideed to move to live in franch with my boyfriend so i left my dog with my parents for now i can,t bring him with me here we can see each other just by video call.

Disponibilités de Kornnika

Tâches que Kornnika peut réaliser

Non renseigné

Avis sur Kornnika

Expériences professionnelles : aucune

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Kornnika

Hello My name is Kornnika Panphakdee . I am thai cityzen . i'm 32 years old. i having Pacse with french guy and now i am living in france. i'm looking for jodbs to take care kinds . my hobbies i spend my free times with music, badmintonand internet. i graduated from St.Mary's business administration colleage (MBAC) Thailand. Diploma of vocational education in Business administration (Business Language). hank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to speaking with you about this employment opportunity. Regards, Kornnika Panphakdee

Localisation