Loading...

John Teymour B., femme de ménage à Neuilly-sur-Seine (92200)

  • 36 ans, 4 ans d'expérience

  • Ménage à domicile
  • Ménage en entreprise
  • Repassage
  • Langues parlées :
    Filipino (langue maternelle) , Anglais (Bilingue)
  • Nationalité :
    Philippine
  • Expérience :
    4 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non
Contactez John Teymour
MESSAGE

Housekeeper

Hello,

I am a Filipino living here in France since 2015. I am a father of 4 children who are currently living in the Philippines. I am working as home cleaner. Currently i am looking for some part time job to fill my vacant schedule.

For reference of my work i can give you my other employers, don't hesitate to contact me !

Thank you very much.

Disponibilités de John Teymour

Tâches que John Teymour peut réaliser

Non renseigné

Avis sur John Teymour

Expériences professionnelles : 4 ans d'expérience

  • Du 10-2016 à ce jour

    clean the apartment and iron clothes

Plus d'informations sur John Teymour

I finished my college and graduated with bachelor of science in business administration. In the Philippines i worked for the company San Miguel Brewery Inc. for 6 years as a sales supervisor, making sure that area assigned is well managed and training sales personnels to achieve desired and projected targets of the company My strengths are: I can easily follow directions and cope up with different situations to produce positive results As for sports i love playing basketball and chess.

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.