Loading...

Charibhel R., Femme de ménage à Courbevoie (92400)

  • 32 ans, 3 ans d'expérience

  • Ménage à domicile
  • Ménage en entreprise
  • Repassage
  • Taux de réponse :
    100%
  • Langues parlées :
    Filipino (langue maternelle) , Anglais (Collège) , Anglais (Collège) , Français (Débutant)
  • Nationalité :
    Philippine
  • Expérience :
    3 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non

Les services proposés par Charibhel

Contactez Charibhel
MESSAGE

Ménage /Baby-sitting

Hello,

I am Charibhel 32 years of age. I leave in Courbevoie. I am available Morning cleaning and Babysitting and Allday Wenesday. I do have some experience in cleaning and babysitting if someone suits in my availability.

Thank you and have a good day.

Disponibilités de Charibhel

Tâches que Charibhel peut réaliser

Non renseigné

Avis sur Charibhel

Expériences professionnelles : 3 ans d'expérience

  • Du 03-2016 Au 06-2018

    I do babysiting with Madame Audrey for 2 years and they have twins I do some cleaning uswell if the kids sleeping and if they are in the crèche .they are loving and sweet and that’s whay I really love to work with them .

  • Du 09-2018 Au 12-2018

    I work for Madme Nanson as a Babysitter of an 10 months old and a 5 years old in the after I pick up the 5 years old in her school with the baby.i take good care with them until 6 pm play with them read some books and go in the park after school .

Plus d'informations sur Charibhel

Bonjour I am Charibhel Rull 32 years of Age I Do have some experience in Babysitting/ménage and ironing .I am undergraduate if Bachelor of secondary Education in Philippines .i love sports I am hardworking person and trustworthy .thank you have a good day

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.