Loading...

Ntombizonke G., Femme de ménage à Charenton-le-Pont (94220)

  • 38 ans, 2 ans d'expérience

  • Ménage à domicile
  • Ménage en entreprise
  • Repassage
  • Profil vérifié

    Les éléments qui ont été vérifiés sont les suivants : pièce d’identité, coordonnées, attestation de connaissance.

  • Taux de réponse :
    100%
  • Langues parlées :
    Anglais (langue maternelle) , Anglais (Bilingue) , Français (Débutant)
  • Nationalité :
    Sud-Africain
  • Expérience :
    2 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non

Les services proposés par Ntombizonke

Contactez Ntombizonke
MESSAGE

Ménage

Hello,

I am looking for the cleaning job from 7 am in the morning . I live in charenton le pont. I am very good in keeping house in place and leave it smell fresh

Disponibilités de Ntombizonke

Tâches que Ntombizonke peut réaliser

Non renseigné

Avis sur Ntombizonke

Expériences professionnelles : 2 ans d'expérience

  • Du 04-2017 Au 06-2019

    Pick from school and Care for 2 girls ages 2 and 4 , during parent's scheduled absence in the evenings. Ensure children are bathed,fed, and in bed prior to parents return every evenings Play with children,receiving requests from children . Took children to the park and playgrounds and also take the 4 year old to her dancing and gym classes. Cleaning up play areas and the toys after playing . Changing diaperes

  • Du 03-2013 Au 03-2017

    - cleaned and sanitised basins,toilets;tiles nd sorrounding areas ensurng that overflows and drains were kept clear. - swept stairs , dry vacuumed carpeted area, picked up rubbish and emptied waste bins. - washes and machine scrubbed floors,spray burnished hard floor surface with polishmachine -ensure that proper maintanance of equipment and that any defective items were reported to the supervisor. - polish furniture

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.