Loading...

Enriquez D., femme de ménage à Beausoleil (06240)

  • 31 ans, 6 ans d'expérience

  • Ménage à domicile
  • Ménage en entreprise
  • Repassage
  • Langues parlées :
    Anglais (langue maternelle)
  • Nationalité :
    Philippine
  • Expérience :
    6 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non

Les services proposés par ENRIQUEZ

Contactez Enriquez
MESSAGE

Housekeeping

Bonjour,

I am an seeking for a fulltime or part time job housekeeping.

Disponibilités de Enriquez

Tâches que Enriquez peut réaliser

Non renseigné

Avis sur ENRIQUEZ

Expériences professionnelles : 6 ans d'expérience

  • Du 11-2019 Au 05-2020

    Doing the general household chores.

  • Du 06-2020 Au 07-2020

    I started being the help for the two kids who are aged 4 and 7. Picking them up from school, preparing dinner for them, making activities for them, helping with the homework, cleaning them before going to bed.I am also helping the family with the household works. Still working with them up to present.

Plus d'informations sur Enriquez

Hello, I am a Filipina living here in Beausoleil France, near Monaco. I am thirty years old I work as a Consultant for seven years before moving here. I have experienced in child care, housekeeping and elderly care. I can work with minimum supervision and is a trustworthy person also. I enjoy working with kids, elderly and pets also. I am dependable and can easily adopt to any situations at work with patience and professionalism. Sincerely, Vine

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.