Loading...

Natividad O., Femme de ménage à Asnières-sur-Seine (92600)

  • 57 ans, <1 an d'expérience

  • Ménage à domicile
  • Ménage en entreprise
  • Repassage
  • Taux de réponse :
    100%
  • Langues parlées :
    Finnois (langue maternelle)
  • Nationalité :
    Philippins
  • Expérience :
    <1 an d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants oui

Les services proposés par Natividad

Contactez Natividad
MESSAGE

My humble experience ....

I'm natvudad m. Ortega from Philippines working in Paris for almost 15 years . I've done a lot of experience in household cleaning, aside from that I used to cooked a little bit as my part time , baby sitting as well and old sitting during week end ,, I really enjoyed the past 15 years of working , although it's not an easy task to be away from my family ,, I learned a lot through a hard times of staying here , with a mixture of happiness and sadness living with some friends , I learned to be strong and have enough patient in dealing with somebody and most if all I enjoyed living with my own ., Lately , I found out.that the year has just pass by I'm getting old.and. satisfied whatever I'm doing, Finally , I'm happy because with the help of GOD I 've done my responsibility to my daughter as parent , the fruit of our hard work , and now they are both finished their studies ,, that's my humbly experienced here in Paris ,

Disponibilités de Natividad

Tâches que Natividad peut réaliser

Ménage et rangement (intérieur de la maison)
Nettoyage des sanitaires
Nettoyage des vitres
Lavage du linge (trier, mettre en machine, étendre)
Lavage à la main (linge délicat)
Repassage
Vaisselle (lavage, rangement)
Achat des courses
Nettoyage extérieur (volets, meubles de jardin)

Avis sur Natividad

Expériences professionnelles : <1 an d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.