Loading...

Madeleine n'est plus disponible

Découvrez plus de baby-sitters à Sèvres !

Découvrir

Madeleine H., Baby-sitter à Sèvres (92310)

  • 22 ans, 9 ans d'expérience

  • Occasionnelle
  • Sortie d'école
  • Plein temps
  • Taux de réponse :
    100%
  • Langues parlées :
    Anglais (langue maternelle) , Français (Débutant)
  • Nationalité :
    Américain
  • Expérience :
    9 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire oui
    PSC1 (premiers secours) oui
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non

Les services proposés par Madeleine

Contactez Madeleine
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

American Nanny for Wedesndays and Babysitting

Hello,

My name is Madeleine! I am 21 years old and have been living in Europe for 5 months now traveling and taking care of children. I graduated from college in The States from Point Park University with a major in Theater and a minor in Painting. I first traveled to Croatia after graduation to work at an international children's summer camp. I then moved here to become an au pair for a family of three. I recently just finished my contract since I will be moving in the middle of December to be a Ski Nanny in the French Alps. I have been caring and working with children since I was 12 years old and have a lot of experience with ages 6 months-14 years old. I have traveled all over my own country and the world experiencing summer camps, nanny jobs, after school care, evening babysitting, and now even au pairing. Each job brings a new experience, but I am prepared for them all.

I work for a family on Monday and Tuesday evenings but am available during weekday mornings, on Wednesdays all day, and evenings that aren't Monday and Tuesday and of course weekends all day for babysitting needs. I am available to work until December 14th when I leave for my next job, so please use me for a babysitter in between a long term solution or just from time to time before I leave.

Please feel free to reach out with any questions.

Disponibilités de Madeleine

Disponible pour une garde de nuit
Accepte les gardes d'urgence

Tâches que Madeleine peut réaliser

Cuisine
Aide aux devoirs
Aide au ménage
Bébés de moins de 6 mois
Enfants de 6 mois à 2 ans
Enfants de 2 ans à 6 ans
Enfants de plus de 6 ans
Animaux de compagnie
Enfants handicapés
Enfants malades
Montessori
Activités manuelles
Animations

0 avis de parents

Expériences professionnelles : 9 ans d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.