Loading...

Drew n'est plus disponible

Découvrez plus de baby-sitters à Paris !

Découvrir

Drew D., Baby-sitter à Paris (75)

  • 25 ans, 10 ans d'expérience
  • Occasionnelle
  • Sortie d'école
  • Plein temps
  • Langues parlées :
    Anglais (langue maternelle) , Français (Débutant)
  • Nationalité :
    Américain
  • Expérience :
    10 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire oui
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non
Contactez Drew
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Au Pair/Babysitter

Salut tout le monde,

I am an American au pair. I am currently living in Paris and taking French classes at La Sorbonne. I am 19 years old and looking for an au pair position or a babysitting job. I have all of my paperwork to work in France.

I have worked with children since I was 9 years old. I have been responsible for newborn children to 14 year olds. I can make the children dinner, do English homework, and some light work around the house. I am caring, energetic, and responsible.

I can provide references please message me for more information. I would really enjoy a chance to meet or answer any questions.

Merci beaucoup,
Drew

Disponibilités de Drew

Disponible pour les vacances scolaires
Disponible pour une garde de nuit

Tâches que Drew peut réaliser

Cuisine
Aide aux devoirs
Aide au ménage
Bébés de moins de 6 mois
Enfants de 6 mois à 2 ans
Enfants de 2 ans à 6 ans
Enfants de plus de 6 ans
Animaux de compagnie
Enfants malades
0 avis de parents

Expériences professionnelles : 10 ans d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Drew

I just finished my first year at University of Wisconsin – Eau Claire. I followed general courses and have not yet declared a major. As I am not sure what I would like to study, I wanted to take a year off. Education is very important to me and I want to make the right choice, which is why I plan to step back to explore what I want to pursue and find something that really interests me. I enjoy sports and volleyball in particular. I was on my high school volleyball team all four years and the UWEC club volleyball team this past year. Other pastimes and activities include reading, running, yoga and rollerblading. I took piano lessons for several years. I enjoy being active. I practice different activities because I find each activity brings a different reward. I am a very hard-working person. I do not complete a task half-heartedly. I make sure it is done thoroughly. I am organized, reliable, and compassionate, which are all important qualities when it comes to taking care of children. I have been babysitting since I was 9 years old. I enjoy doing activities with children and helping them learn. In the past, I have helped the children I babysit with English or other homework. I have taken them to and from school, activities or the park. I am willing to help with most household tasks, including light cleaning and preparing meals for the children. I understand how important childhood is and the impact one person can have on a child’s life. Providing that positive impact is my goal.

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.