Loading...

Katherine n'est plus disponible

Découvrez plus de baby-sitters à Paris !

Découvrir

Katherine A., Baby-sitter à Paris (75010)

  • 26 ans, 7 ans d'expérience
  • Occasionnelle
  • Sortie d'école
  • Plein temps
  • Langues parlées :
    Anglais (langue maternelle)
  • Nationalité :
    Américain
  • Expérience :
    7 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire oui
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non

Les services proposés par Katherine

Contactez Katherine
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Looking for part-time babysitting

Hello!

My name is Katherine and I am a 23 year old American currently living/working in Paris as a "fille au pair". I have been in Paris since August of 2014 and plan to stay until August 2016 or longer! I have years of experience working with kids of all ages (babies to teenagers) and really love children. Since I do have my au pair job, I won't be available on a regular basis to help you but I have a lot of free time during the mornings, early afternoon, late evenings and weekends. My current job I usually work from about 4pm-8pm, except for Wednesdays which I work 11:30am to 8pm.

Feel free to contact me if you need a babysitter from time to time. Also, I am available for English tutoring if that is something you would be interested in as well.

Talk to you soon!

Disponibilités de Katherine

Disponible pour les vacances scolaires
Disponible pour une garde de nuit
Accepte les gardes d'urgence

Tâches que Katherine peut réaliser

Cuisine
Aide aux devoirs
Aide au ménage
Enfants de 6 mois à 2 ans
Enfants de 2 ans à 6 ans
Enfants de plus de 6 ans
Animaux de compagnie
Enfants handicapés
Enfants malades
0 avis de parents

Expériences professionnelles : 7 ans d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Katherine

I graduated from University in May 2014 with a degree in Business Marketing. I love to travel and explore, cook, meet new people and try new things!

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.