Loading...

toy n'est plus disponible

Découvrez plus de baby-sitters à Paris !

Découvrir

Toy P., Baby-sitter à Paris (75004)

  • 26 ans, 7 ans d'expérience
  • Occasionnelle
  • Sortie d'école
  • Plein temps
  • Langues parlées :
    Anglais (langue maternelle)
  • Nationalité :
    Américain
  • Expérience :
    7 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) oui
  • Motorisé(e) oui
    A des enfants non
Contactez toy
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Fluent English Speaking Student and loving but responsible caregiver to tutor children in English and watch while parents are out

Hello! My name is Keren Brender.
I study Design and Management at Parsons Paris. I am an incredibly responsible and hard working student and a loving caregiver. I have extensive experience as a student leader and mentor as well. For three consecutive years, while also serving as secretary of my graduating class and president of my school club (with over 200 members) I volunteered once a week to help children with special needs. These students ranged from kindergarten to fifth grade

I have been a caregiver for seven years. One of five myself, I usually sit for families with three or more children. My usual family is two boys and two girls.

I am comfortable baby-sitting families with up to five children, and I am comfortable with children of all ages, from toddlers to teenagers. Furthermore, I do extensive volunteer work.

For three consecutive years, I was committed to a student mentor program, where I spent two hours, once a week, with special needs children after school.

I am fluent in English

My caregiving philosophy is almost identical to that of my lovely, and very strict parents. Absolutely no name-calling, no swearing, no physical altercations. No child is ever permitted to say anything negative about him or herself. (In my family the punishment was the corner for 30 minutes!)

I absolutely love arts and crafts, and anything outdoors.

Disponibilités de Toy

Disponible pour les vacances scolaires
Disponible pour une garde de nuit
Accepte les gardes d'urgence

Tâches que Toy peut réaliser

Cuisine
Aide aux devoirs
Aide au ménage
Bébés de moins de 6 mois
Enfants de 6 mois à 2 ans
Enfants de 2 ans à 6 ans
Enfants de plus de 6 ans
Animaux de compagnie
Enfants handicapés
0 avis de parents

Expériences professionnelles : 7 ans d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.