Loading...

Emily n'est plus disponible

Découvrez plus de baby-sitters à Paris !

Découvrir

Emily L., Baby-sitter à Paris (75)

  • 27 ans, <1 an d'expérience
  • Occasionnelle
  • Sortie d'école
  • Plein temps
  • Langues parlées :
    Anglais (langue maternelle)
  • Nationalité :
    Britannique
  • Expérience :
    <1 an d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non
Contactez Emily
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Experienced babysitter from England

Hello, I am a 22 year old from England. I have a degree in Philosophy and have been working as an English teacher in Italy for the past year. In summer (1st July) I will be moving to Paris. I have experience with babysitting and also with being an au pair. I am very good with children and very much enjoy looking after them. I am friendly, kind, responsible, reliable and creative. I am also very flexible and happy to travel for work. (When I am living in Paris I will live in the 18th.)

If you are interested in me becoming your babysitter or nanny then please don't hesitate to contact me with any further questions you may have.

Thank you,

Emily.

Disponibilités de Emily

Disponible pour les vacances scolaires
Disponible pour une garde de nuit
Accepte les gardes d'urgence

Tâches que Emily peut réaliser

Cuisine
Aide aux devoirs
Aide au ménage
Bébés de moins de 6 mois
Enfants de 6 mois à 2 ans
Enfants de 2 ans à 6 ans
Enfants de plus de 6 ans
Animaux de compagnie
Enfants handicapés
Enfants malades
0 avis de parents

Expériences professionnelles : <1 an d'expérience

  • Du 07-2013 Au 08-2013

    I helped look after a 2 year old and a 4 year old. I would help dress them, prepare their meals and help feed the younger one. We would often go to the beach or the park or just play in the garden. I would also read and sing to them.

Plus d'informations sur Emily

I studied BA(Hons) Philosophy at the University of Reading (England) and graduated with 2:1. I also have 14 GCSE's, with A/A* in English, Science and Maths. I have always been a hard worker, taking on roles within retail, hospitality, childcare and education. I currently work as an English teacher in a private school in Italy. I teach English to all ages but in particular I enjoy teaching children. I teach children aged 5 to 10. Lessons are always enjoyable, fun and creative. Furthermore, I worked as an au pair last summer where I helped look after a 2 and 4 year old. I have also always helped look after my youngest brother, who is currently 8 years old. I am interested in art, philosophy, music, cinema and literature. I enjoy swimming and cycling.

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.