Loading...

Zelia n'est plus disponible

Découvrez plus de baby-sitters à London !

Découvrir

Zelia R., Baby-sitter à London

  • 24 ans, 3 ans d'expérience
  • Occasionnelle
  • Sortie d'école
  • Plein temps
  • Langues parlées :
    Aucune langue ajoutée.
  • Nationalité :
  • Expérience :
    3 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) oui
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non

Les services proposés par Zelia

Contactez Zelia
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Babysitting

Hello ! My name is Zelia and I'm 19.
I'm french, but currently living in London, to practice art and enjoy the so numerous museums and galleries that London has to offer. Indeed, I would like later to study Art History and Art Philosophy in Paris, my objective being to work in the field of art teaching (with young children) or in an art gallery.
In France, for the last 3 years I have been regularly taking care of children of various age in several families. Since I'm in London, I really miss working with children. They are always full of life and imagination and I find them really inspiring ! I love doing activities with young children, escpecially crafts and art. My favorite thing is to take them to the museum with some paper and a box of crayons. And what better city than London for this, where there is so much to explore !
I am a very responsible girl, used to take care of children, even of a very young age. My mother being a midwife and a single mom, I've always spent a certain time in the maternity ward and was around newborns, and I was thaught from an early age how to care and take care for another, smaller and fragile human being. Along with my different nanny jobs I then learned the right balance between authority and kindness, and how important it is to help a child fully develop his potential and imagination. Parents, as children, usually find me very creative and fun to be around !
I have also always been a very good student, hard working, curious and loving to learn. I try to use this love of good work and learning in my nanny jobs, but I also always try to pass it on to the children I take care of. I'm always attentive to make homework time a definite and important part of the planning of the day, but never a difficulty or a pain for the child.

Currently working a part-time job with a weekly changing schedule so would be looking for occasional baby-sittings. Contact me !


I speak French as a native language and English fluently

Disponibilités de Zelia

Disponible pour les vacances scolaires
Disponible pour une garde de nuit
Accepte les gardes d'urgence

Tâches que Zelia peut réaliser

Cuisine
Aide aux devoirs
Aide au ménage
Bébés de moins de 6 mois
Enfants de 6 mois à 2 ans
Enfants de 2 ans à 6 ans
Enfants de plus de 6 ans
Animaux de compagnie
Enfants malades
0 avis de parents

Expériences professionnelles : 3 ans d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.