Loading...

Irene P., Baby-sitter à London

  • 25 ans, 3 ans d'expérience

  • Occasionnelle
  • Sortie d'école
  • Plein temps
  • Langues parlées :
    Aucune langue ajoutée.
  • Nationalité :
  • Expérience :
    3 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non
Contactez Irene
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a lively, cheerful entertaining student wishing to find a part time job in close contact with children and families. As an only child, I had a nanny to look after and play with me and thus built a very special relationship with her. I would now love to establish the same sort of bond with children and give back all that I learned from my own nanny.
I have previous experience as I worked in children's summer camps as a chief organiser but I also enjoy helping in families and have already worked as a babysitter for a boy aged 4. I can cook (yummy and healthy Italian food) and do all the necessary housework. I am also glad to help your children with their homework, I used to help younger students at my former High School. I am a native Italian speaker, so I can talk Italian to your kids if you wish me to do so.
I am willing to attend interviews or have a chat with families before accepting the job in order to get to know each other better, so please don't hesitate to contact me!

Disponibilités de Irene

Tâches que Irene peut réaliser

Non renseigné

0 avis de parents

Expériences professionnelles : 3 ans d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.