Loading...

Sonia S., Baby-sitter à London

  • 27 ans, 6 ans d'expérience
  • Occasionnelle
  • Sortie d'école
  • Plein temps
  • Langues parlées :
    Aucune langue ajoutée.
  • Nationalité :
  • Expérience :
    6 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non
Contactez Sonia
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hello,
My name is Sonia from Paris, i just moved to London 1 month ago. I live in a family house in King's cross.
I fond of cinema and art so i love museum and art gallery. I am calm person and responsible who love do creatives activities. I been rise in a big family 2 big sister and one brother really close to my relatives (aunt, cousins,nephrew...)
I have a very good experience in childcare i take care of a lot of
kids :

I babysitte my neighboor for the last 5 years 3 children now aged between 2 years old and 11 years so i have experience with a newborn and children aged 1 to 11 years. And during 1 year i do afterschool with a little boy 2 years in Paris.
The things I did :
- Pick up from school
-Play with the children, park, football
-Help with homework
-Bath
-Prepare dinner
-Read story before bed
I also became the regular evening babysitting.
And i was work for Zara in the kids department.
I don't lie I did not graduate as child care but I am responsible, vigilant, attentive.
But I have a degree in literature and communication.
I am available every evening and some Sunday. (i can work in zone 1 and 2)

Disponibilités de Sonia

Tâches que Sonia peut réaliser

Non renseigné

0 avis de parents

Expériences professionnelles : 6 ans d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.