Loading...

Philippa n'est plus disponible

Découvrez plus de baby-sitters à Lambesc !

Découvrir

Philippa A., Baby-sitter à Lambesc (13410)

  • 22 ans, 1 an d'expérience
  • Occasionnelle
  • Sortie d'école
  • Plein temps
  • Langues parlées :
    Anglais (langue maternelle)
  • Nationalité :
    Australien
  • Expérience :
    1 an d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) oui
  • Motorisé(e) oui
    A des enfants non
Contactez Philippa
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Australian Nanny in Aix-en-Provence

Hello, I am an almost 18 year old girl from Australia, currently living in Lambesc France, for my gap year (year after graduating school and before going to university). I am available to babysit, as I am good with children and happy to help out. I have some experience in child-minding from Australia, and have many younger cousins. I also adore animals, as I have two dogs in Australia, and a cat in France. I am available on all day on Wednesdays, and also in the afternoons/evenings after school on weekdays. I am both responsible and reliable and look forward to help a family who is in need of an english speaking babysitter.

Disponibilités de Philippa

Disponible pour les vacances scolaires

Tâches que Philippa peut réaliser

Aide au ménage
Enfants de 2 ans à 6 ans
Enfants de plus de 6 ans
Animaux de compagnie
0 avis de parents

Expériences professionnelles : 1 an d'expérience

  • Du 03-2013 Au 03-2014

    Taking care of 2 children, a 3 year old girl and 6 year old boy. Got them from school, played with them and prepared them for bed.

Plus d'informations sur Philippa

I am happy to try new things, I enjoy sport and travel, and also expanding my horizons. I've had experience with babysitting in Australia, and am good with children, and enjoy meeting new people.

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.