Loading...

Abbylorns L., Auxiliaire de vie, dame de compagnie à Paris

  • 45 ans, <1 an d'expérience

  • , 12.00€/heure
  • Courses
  • Sorties
  • Aide à la toilette
  • Garde de nuit
  • Langues parlées :
    Filipino (langue maternelle) , Anglais (Courant)
  • Nationalité :
    Philippine
  • Expérience :
    <1 an d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non
Contactez Abbylorns
MESSAGE

I am a Companion and a Carer

Hello!

I am a Certified Caregiver from the Philippines who undergone 6 months training in both Childcare and Elderly care. I speak English fluently. My experience during on-the-job training at a healthcare facility has equipped me with skills and knowledge in dealing with and taking care of the elderly.

Disponibilités de Abbylorns

Tâches que Abbylorns peut réaliser

Accompagnement lors de diverses activités
Faire le ménage
Préparation des repas
Aide à la toilette
Aide au lever et au coucher
Aide à la prise des repas
Prise en charge d'une personne atteinte de la maladie d'Alzheimer

Avis sur Abbylorns

Expériences professionnelles : <1 an d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Abbylorns

I graduated with a Bachelor of Science in Education and a licenced teacher as well. I used to work as an Abstract writer for 20 years but unfortunately, the company declared bankruptcy in 2017 so I decided to take Caregiving course. When I arrived here in France, I worked as nanny and cleaner. My hobbies include cooking, gardening, and listening to music.

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.