Loading...

Ailyn R., Assistante-maternelle à Paris

  • 31 ans, 3 ans d'expérience
  • Occasionnelle
  • Sortie d'école
  • Plein temps
  • Langues parlées :
    Filipino (langue maternelle) , Anglais (Courant) , Norvégien (Débutant) , Danois (Débutant)
  • Nationalité :
    Filipino
  • Expérience :
    3 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non
  • Non fumeur oui
Contactez Ailyn
MESSAGE

Looking a full-time job in child care and housekeeping

Hello,

I am Ailyn, 31 years of age and I'm a nurse in the Philippines . I am currently working as an aupair here in Norway and looking for a job after my end contract here on October this year. I've been an aupair also in Denmark for two years. I am kind, responsible to all the tasks and obligations that are given to me and patient. If you want to know more about me I can give the number of my host here in Norway and also in Denmark as my reference.

Thank you for reading and looking forward for your response.

Disponibilités de Ailyn

L M M J V S D
6h / 8h
8h / 10h
10h / 12h
12h / 14h
14h / 16h
16h / 18h
18h / 20h
20h / 24h
Nuit

Tâches que Ailyn peut réaliser

  • Cuisine

    Repassage

  • Aide aux devoirs

    Aide au ménage

  • S'occuper d'enfants pendant un mariage

    Bébés de moins de 6 mois

  • Enfants de 6 mois à 2 ans

    Enfants de 2 ans à 6 ans

  • Enfants de plus de 6 ans

    Animaux de compagnie

  • Enfants handicapés

    Enfants malades

0 avis de parents

Expériences professionnelles : 3 ans d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Ailyn

I graduated of Bachelor of Science in Nursing, I was also worked as a private caregiver ( child and elder) in the Philippines and currently an aupair here in Norway and I've been also an aupair in Denmark for two years. I like cooking and organizing and I am willing to learn about new jobs and responsible enough to do all the obligations that are given to me.

Localisation