Loading...

Mathilda n'est plus disponible

Découvrez plus d'assistantes-maternelles à Montpellier !

Découvrir

Mathilda B., assistante-maternelle à Montpellier (34070)

  • 27 ans, 8 ans d'expérience

  • Occasionnelle
  • Sortie d'école
  • Plein temps
  • Assistante maternelle
  • Langues parlées :
    Suédois (langue maternelle) , Anglais (Courant)
  • Nationalité :
    Suédois
  • Expérience :
    8 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non
Contactez Mathilda
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Mathilda 27y/o from sweden:)

Hello,

My name is Mathilda and im a 27 year old woman from sweden that just moved to Montpellier (my best friend is from here). Ive been travelling the world for the past years. I went to school in Hawaii, and than back home to sweden for 2 years and now im in montpellier for at least 1 year. I do have a lot of experience with kids and i have a sister who is 7 years old and which ive been taking care of since she was a baby. Ive been working in healthcare in sweden so im really used to take care of people. As a person i am really calm. I love long walks and im doing yoga everyday, doing a yoga teacher training in february Aswell. I'm interested in psychology and reading books. I used to work as a chef on a cruise ship in Finland. I love meeting New people :)

Places disponibles de Mathilda

Indemnités de Mathilda

Ces montants sont indicatifs et doivent faire l'objet d'un accord avant d'être inclus au contrat.

Indemnité d'entretien 8.68€
Indemnité de petit-déjeuner 2.70€
Indemnité de déjeuner 3.60€
Indemnité de goûter 1.60€
Indemnité de dîner 4.10€

Disponibilités de Mathilda

Disponible pour les vacances scolaires
Disponible pour une garde de nuit
Accepte les gardes d'urgence
Jours fériés

Tâches que Mathilda peut réaliser

Activités manuelles
Animations

0 avis de parents

Expériences professionnelles : 8 ans d'expérience

  • Du 04-2011 à ce jour

    I have a sister who is 7 years old in which ive been taking care of for the past 7 years or since she was a little baby. I was babysitting her Every day when my dad went to work. My brother has a daughter who is 2 years old that im taking care of a lot. So i do have a lot of experience of kids and i used to go volonteur working for my sisters kindergarden! I Really do like kids.

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.